Board of Directors

  • Mr. Naresh Takkar
    (Non-Executive Chairman, ICRA Online Ltd. Managing Director & Group CEO, ICRA Ltd.)

  • Ms. Amita Shrivastava
    (Non-Executive Director, ICRA Online Ltd. Non-executive, Non-Independent Director, ICRA Management Consulting Services Ltd. Vice President in the Asia Pacific Regional Management team of Moody's Investors Service.)

  • Ms. Sushmita Ghatak
    (Managing Director & Chief Executive Officer, ICRA Online Ltd.)